Sign In

Communications of the ACM

Home/About Communications/Editorial Staff

About Communications

Editorial Staff

Scott Delman Director of Publications
Diane Crawford Executive Editor, ACM Magazines
Ralph Raiola Executive Editor
Thomas E. Lambert Managing Editor
Larry Fisher Senior Editor News
David Roman Web Editor
Danbi Yu Editorial Assistant
Bernadette Shade    Production Manager
Andrij Borys Art Director
Margaret Gray Associate Art Director
Ilia Rodriguez Advertising Sales Manager
Barbara Ryan Rights & Permissions
Sign In for Full Access
» Forgot Password? » Create an ACM Web Account